United Spirit Association
Welcome to the largest training
camp and special events
United Spirit Associationorganization of its
kind in the western
United States
1.800.886.4872  
Home


About Us Camps Competitions Special Events Coaches VIP

 
USA Contact Information
 
 

United Spirit Association

5770 Warland Drive, Suite B
Cypress, CA 90630

Phone: (800) 886-4USA
Fax: (866) 761-9365

Email: info@usacamps.com

Want to Register for a
USA Event?


Camp Registration

info@usacamps.com

(800) 886-4872 ext. 2030



Regional Competition Registration

usacompetitions@varsity.com

(800) 886-4872 ext. 2036


View Larger Map

Office Administration
Ext. Name Title Email
2050 Mike Burgess President mburgess@varsity.com
2032 Jimmie Sanford Vice President, Programs & Curriculum jsanford@varsity.com
2018 Mary Sparacino Vice President, Administration msparacino@varsity.com
2030 Kim Betts Director of Operations kbetts@varsity.com
2026 Celia Camarillo Accounting/Administrative Assistant ccamarillo@varsity.com
2022 Lizbeth Rohrmoser Staff/Programs Coordinator lrohrmoser@varsity.com
2040 Kevin Brown Materials Manager kbrown@varsity.com
2031 Kristine Cather Director of Marketing and Promotions kcather@varsity.com
 
Sales
 
2033 Lauren Snook State Director - Dance
Social Media Director
lsnook@varsity.com
2037 Rick Nauta Spirit
(AZ, CO, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA)
rnauta@varsity.com
2037 Rick Nauta State Director - Spirit (CA) rnauta@varsity.com
2024 Matthew Goto All Star Sales Director mgoto@varsity.com
  
Special Events (Competitions, Tours & Rallies)
2060 Marci Scanlan Special Events Director mscanlan@varsity.com
2036 Melanie Chaney Special Events Coordinator mchaney@varsity.com
2039 Cheryl Moon Cheer Competitions Judging & Safety Director cmoon@varsity.com

Summer Camps (Program Directors)
2021 Scott Andrewsen Regional Cheerleading Program Director scott@usacamps.com
2019 Jesa Herman Cheerleading Program Director jherman@varsity.com
2038 Nicole Foisy Dance Program Director nfoisy@varsity.com
Michelle England Drum Major Program Director mengland@varsity.com
2023 Carina Olis Song/Pom/Pep Flag Program Director colis@varsity.com
2025 Jodi Sweet Support Staff Program Director jsweet@varsity.com

Have a question or would like
to receive more information?
We Are Here to Help!

 
Varsity.com VARSITY | AACCA | USASF/IASF | CONTACT US | 800.886.4USA